28 Juni 2006

The Komodo Islands (East Nusa Tenggara)

The islands of the Komodo Dragon: Rinca & Komodo Islands are part of the complex of 175 islands (about 90% unhabitant), situated 200 nautical miles east of Bali, between the islands of Flores and Sumbawa.
Both above and below the sea Komodo represents a unique range of geological and biological diversity.


Sources :